To view the endorsements please click on the images.

Liliane Apotheker

Vice President of the International Council of Jews and Christians (ICCJ)

Dr. Heinrich Bedford-Strom

Chairperson of the Council of Evangelical Church in Germany (2014-2021)

Dr. Ulrich Neymeyr

Bishop of Erfurt and Chairman of the Sub-Commission for Religious Relations with Judaism of the German Bishops’ Conference

Rabbi Dr. David Rosen

American Jewish Committee’s International Director of Interreligious Affairs

Dr. Josef Schuster

President of the Central Council of Jews in Germany